Im new to D.I.Y E-Juice

So today i got my TFA/TPA flavors, PG, VG and nic.

1. CHEESECAKE
  2. MILK/DAIRY
  3. GRAPE CANDY
  4. APPLE
  5. STRAWBERRY (RIPE)
  6. VANILLA BEAN GELATO
  7. KEY LIME
  8. CHEESECAKE W. GRAHAM CRUST
  9. PEPPERMINT
  10. SWEETENER

These are all the flavors i got… So where do i start?
Haha please leave your comments and opinion!
Thank you!!! :heart::heart::heart:

1 Like

You should put all your flavors into your flavor stash on ELR (for a guide on how to do this see e-liquid-recipes.com/guide) and then you can click “What can I make” on the home page. :slight_smile:

6 Likes

these are very specific flavors did you choose them because of a recipe you have seen

1 Like

I’d start out by doing some single flavor test.
Example 10ml test bottle,
Strawberry ripe 5% add two drops sweetener. Done with that one. Steep it the way you prefer, then test it.
Do this with several flavors, find two you like, make another test mixing those together. So on and so on.
This will also help you pick which recipes may interest you with the flavors you have on hand.

That’s pretty much how most of us started and heck I still do it.

Good luck, glad you finally found your true calling.

Happy Vaping!

1 Like

Yeah… haha… well i did tried one recipe. It was saud as a “Shake and vape” recipe… it didnt taste very good. Some flavours are from my friend.

Oh thanks for the tips! So the mix are with vg,pg and nic right?

Don’t throw it away. Time will improve the flavor.

Personally, I mix each a 50ml bottle at 18% flavor. Then mix and match those in 10ml bottles to quickly try new recipes. Now, no matter how you mix those it always come out to 18% flavor, which seems to be my sweet spot.

1 Like

strawberry ripe 6%
dairy 3%
cheesecake w garham crust 2%
vanilla bean gelato 4%
sweetener 1%