Looking for PG free alternatives

I’m looking for PG free, all VG alternatives to these flavors:

CAP Vanilla custard V1
TPA NY Chesecake graham cust
CAP NY Cheesecake
DIYFS Holy Resurrection

This is my first time trying to make PG-free juice so I’m not sure what to expect. But I want to give it a go to see if my skin irritations are really caused by the PG in my vape juice.
If there are no PG free versions of the above, I’m happy with something similar and open to suggestions. I’m basically after a nice vanilla with some kind of graham cracker-biscotti-sugarcookie touch.

Thanks!

8 Likes

Medicine Flower Vanilla (Premium) is their original recipe. They use a Vegetable-based PG in this line, but my wife has never had troubles like with normal PG. . If they offer it in the Silver line, that is pure extract with zero dilutant. Check their website for details.

Real Flavors Vanilla Custard (SC) was my go-to for PG-free VC for a long time. Gotta search for Real Flavours Canada for the concentrate now.
Also, Graham Cracker RFSC is awrsome at just 0.4%

Nature’s Flavors Cheesecake [Organic Extract] is pretty good, for the flavor, but needs some body.

Good luck on the hunt! And fingers crossed for the irritation!

11 Likes

Also, these FLV are completely PG-Free.

13 Likes

Just checked my source for Medicine flower and there are 2 new vanillas since I last checked! That’s certainly worth a try. The original MF Vanilla has a bit of a metallic flavor for me, I can only use it below .2%
The silver line seems to be alcohole based or at least contains alcohole but I guess you just keep the juice breathing for a while to get rid of it?

9 Likes

No need to breathe the liquid …The space in the bottle is enough .

11 Likes

Chexk out VSO he has a Raw line . Im not sure if he has these flaves available in Raw yet but he will

7 Likes

I would not trust any claims about pg free with regards to manufactur’s claims. I would go with VG only and no nic.

3 Likes