Looking for some advice

Hi all. I would like to lead off with a thank you to everyone. I am just getting into diy and have found this site and forum to be invaluable.

I am looking for some advice on some good combos/recipe suggestions with the flavours that I have.

Here is the list:

FA citrus mix
FA forest fruit
FA lime
FA marshmallow
FA arctic winter
FA pomegranate
FA raspberry
Capella simply vanilla
Capella grape
Capella funnel cake
TFA sweetener
TFA Blue raspberry (horrible old shoe taste)
TFA Peach (juicy)
TFA Pineapple
TFA RY4 double
TFA Sour
TFACitrus punch (MT Dew)

I have tested all the FA’s other than lime, as well as funnel cake and blue raspberry (omg that one sucked). I am thinking a nice Pom rasp mix with some sweetener for my first full mix, but I am looking for some suggestions on which of these flavours will combo well together.

As taste is subjective, my profile is lighter flavours without too much smell. I don’t want to walk into my condo and smell what I was vaping 10 hours ago, so I am thinking I would be low on percentages, so looking more for flavour combos with what I have.

My previous adv were a double tobacco with a touch of menthol, a blue slushie, and currently one labelled as pomberry. Can’t tell you what they contained as they were store bought.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Cheers!!
Thank you in advance for any suggestions.

Would like to add all the flavours I have tested as mentioned above all seem usable to me but need something (other than blue raspberry as that one is just horrible). The only one I would consider as an adv is maybe the raspberry with a touch of sweetener and maybe a touch of the arctic.

8 Likes

Adding some notes to add some info on my sense of taste.

All FA tested at 2%.
FA citrus mix - nice citrus, I get an orange flavour with a nice citrusy flavour. A little scratchy on the throat hit.
FA forest fruit - good berry flavour, a little too sweet.