Need a cheap dripper

I’ve never used a dripper before, but I want to get one just for testing new liquids. I’ve done some digging and there’s a lot of info out there, but I’m still kinda confused. Anyone have a suggestion on what to use that’s pretty cheap? The only hardware I’ve used is an iStick 30, kanger subtank nano, and nautilus mini.

I have a Dark Horse clone that I have had forever and still enjoy to this day. $10-$15. Although I have a feeling you will end up using it for alot more than taste testing. My tanks now do nothing more then gather dust.

Quick edit-
I would also recommend getting an Ohm Reader. Keep your builds above whatever the iStick30’s recommended min resistance is.

$10-15 sounds like a winner to me. So, I should be able to still use my iStick as long as I keep my coils at a resistance it can tolerate?

If you want flavor and clouds, I would look into a Velocity clone. It truely is awesome! It beats out my Mutation X, Dark Horse, Plume Veil and Doge. Very easy to build on and the air is fully adjustable.

https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/10014538/2482500-velocity-styled-rda-rebuildable-dripping-atomizer. Took a couple of weeks but it was worth the wait.

Thanks for the link! Sorry if this is noob-ish, but I’m a complete noob when it comes to builds. So, I would make a coil, make sure the resistance is ok for my iStick, then start dripping?

If you like a flavourful vape (and less interested in dem big clouds) consider the Odin, as well. It’s cheap, as easy as it gets for building, you have options for dual or single coil (single is a lot easier to build IMO) and it looks the stuff, if you ask me :grin:

If you’re not sure whether you’ll like dripping, you could consider the Aqua 2. A bit more pricey, but you get a tank and a dripper in one. Or, if you happen to have a KFL flying around, you could order the dripper top cap for the Kayfun. Instead of a tank you just screw the dripper hull on and off you go.