Need help choosing a flavour maker!

Hello guys! Im quite new to the whole DIY liquid thing! On the flip side vaping has helped me keep off the smokes so im truly greatful for that! However i recently dabbled in making my own juices and i tried some capella flavours. The ones i used were the following

Pink Lemonade - I made various batches of strengths between 6 and 25% and it just doesnt taste like anything! even after a week steeping

Juicy Lemond - Same trial and error again but not really a solid strong lemon flavour coming through

The orange flavour - Same as pink lemoade, no flavor whatsoever!

So the question asking guys is… Cappella just not that grat for fruit flavours? What i really want is STRONG and SWEET flavours…that’s whats keeping me off the smokes, so should i perhaps change brand of flavourings? Im still keen to dabble with sweet and fruity flavours.

My local vape shop have the following flavour makers in stock, and i would be super greatful if someone could point me to the brand with the best most potent fruity flavours (i may decide to mix bakery stuff in time so feel free to comment on that)

THANKS!

Here’s the list

A&L
Big Mouth
Capella
DIY Monster
Drippame
F*ckinFlava
Flavour Brew
Flavour Art (i know this to be a good one but they have like 4 flavours so its off the list esstially)
Flavour West
Halo
Maori
Maya
Mix Tape
Nu Fruit
Pachamama
Pancake Factory
Psycho Flavours
Pukka Juice
SKA
TPA - The Perfumers Apprentice NOT the flavour apprentice

Feel free to cast your votes! Thaks again!

2 Likes

Order online from places like Bull City Flavors, Nic River, Ecig Express, etc. or purchase straight from the manufacturers. Better selection. Probably better prices.

6 Likes

Hi there ! I live in a rural part of the countryside so i have no physical address so my only option is to go to the storel thanks

2 Likes

Also i might add that i live in Spain and NOT the US :D:D

3 Likes