Need some help with Mods/Tanks

Hi guys! Im new to the here and would like to start mixing my own juices!

So I have finally got off the cigs! Its been 18 days now, I used an Aspire Nautilus 2s tank with 0.7ohm coils on an OBS cube battery and have been vaping on a variety of 50/50 juices at 12mg nic.
I find 12mg too much! After every vape I get that horrible nic taste in my mouth an that is the reason I have decided to start making my own juices.

Now I am not sure what to do in regards to a mod and tank because sweeter flavours that I do like tend to burn out my coil in less than a day! For example I was vaping on Nastyā€™s mango juice and that killed my coil by the end of the day! Any suggestions and tips on what I should do would be highly appreciated! Im not sure if I should change to DTL instead of MTL and go down the rebuildable coils option? I watched a few vids on youtube for RDAā€™s only issue is you have to drip every 4 or so puffs and the RTAā€™s are apparently complicated and you have to get it right otherwise they will leak!

I am not so new to vaping, I have spent hundreds on vape devices over the years from MTL to DTL devices and I found for me MTL helped me to quit! Now that I have quit I just need something that will last me a good while, and I need a fix or something cheaper in terms of coils! I donā€™t mind changing over to DTL now that Iā€™ve quit the cigs!

Will also need a good reliable mod with good battery life if I do change over to DTL because I do vape quite a lot! I was a 25/30 a day smoker!

Sorry about the long post and thanks in advance!

Hope everyones well and keeping safe!

Also just so people know I am from the UK

9 Likes

Hey

How many watt do use with the 0,7ohm coil.

4 Likes

Hi, use it at 20 watts

3 Likes

@Faisal_Rehman good morning Iā€™m also from the uk i was a 40 a day smoker i went over to mtl on 18mg but soon changed to sub om device and started on 3mg which for me works better than the 18mg mtl

3 Likes