New guy from Georgia

I sure hope I’m in the right section. My name is Robert from Georgia and I’ve been vaping & off cigarettes for 3 years now. I’ve been mixing my own for about a year & a half but its just basic mixing like pg, vg, nicotine and flavor.I want to learn more about tobacco & other flavor mixing and hopefully help my juice taste better. lol . My favorite right now is anything close to a Marlboro flavor which is impossible to find but hey I take what I can get rather than picking up a cigarette. Right now I order from wizard labs but open to other suppliers as well. I will be doing a lot of research and hopefully not asking repeated questions. I want to give a huge thank you to all of you who have already posted tons of info on here for guy’s & gal’s like me to learn from. CHEER’S

12 Likes

Welcome to the party @Hydroboy , can’t give you any advice on Tobacco flavours but you’re in the right place to ask buddy, many people here to help :+1: good luck! :wink::+1:

6 Likes

Welcome to the site, let’s get you started with some reading material :grinning:

There’s a lot of info to be found in there, quite a lot of reading but mixing tobacco flavours is kinda hard. You’ll never get the flavour of your favourite brand but I promise that there are a lot of recipes out there that are way better than the old cigaret.
Lot’s of info on other flavours too but they’re not really my thing so I thought I start you off on the tobacco’s.

8 Likes

Thanks for the warm welcome. I’m doing my research on the forum and finding a lot of good info to help me out. Been using wizard labs bold tobacco but they’ve discontinued it so now I have ry4 double, dk 555 and light tobacco on the way now so hopefully I can grab a taste with those 3 that I like. Again thanks for the welcome.

4 Likes