Nice cereal recipes wanted

My preferred vapes are pretty much cereal based with a bit of creaminess/milky but I am still looking for good genuine cereal recipes and maybe a little fruit in there but just a back ground note, not a front runner.

I am fairly new to DIY so my knowledge is far from honed >.< So this is why I am asking if you guys can suggest any.
I have a fairly wide range of concentrates so “should” be good to go.

Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome @slurpy. Here’s quicker way. Click the magnifying glass icon in the upper right …type-> cereal ->press[enter]
Next get on the ELR non-forum flavors/recipe site you can just search for cereal types …example search for-> Captain

5 Likes

Thanks for your reply. I was actually thinking of actual recipes tried and tested by people.

I am perfectly fine looking through cereal recipes on ELR but not every recipe has comments and it’s basically the comments that give you an idea of how the recipe will turn out.

2 Likes

@slurpy You’re welcome! …just being friendly which I believe is in the Mission Statement here on ELR. I suggested it would be quicker. It’s the weekend and all the regulars are out at their Vape Bunkers® hoarding 55 gallon barrels of nicotine and glycerine and I didn’t want you to feel ignored.

You can help us help you by narrowing it down a bit. These guys love sharing their hit recipes, so no worries …but what kinda cereal? Like…Captain Crunch cinnamon-ey graham or Fruity Pebbles or for Godssakes HoneyNut Cheerios …hey wait a minute …is anyone making a Honeynut Cheerios vape? Don’t think I’ve seen an Oat (FA) …but I’m about to go search.

…what were we talking about? Oh yeah, you. Cast a smaller net. “I’m looking for a cereal vape that tastes like the milk left in the bottom of a bowl of Lucky Charms”, or maybe name the Premium e-juice you’re tired of burning all your cash on… somebody’ll pull a rabbit outta their hat.