Recipe with what I have on hand

Hey guys!

First time posting here. I’m brand new to ejuice making. I’ve been making my own recipes using premade ejuice for years but I’m wanting to dive into true DIY.

I got most of my supplies about a week ago and I’ve truly been winging it. I’ve had some hits and misses because I didn’t have a proper scale. I thought it would be interesting to post the concentrates I currently have in my possession and see if anyone has any recipes to share with the flavors I have on hand?

Ignore the huge bottle of butter concentrate. For some reason they sent me a massive one even though I ordered them all the same size.

5 Likes

let’s welcome them to our community!

what about some reading b4 1st post

5 Likes

I’ve been reading for a few weeks now. I just made an account today when I was ready to post

4 Likes

add flavours here

and see what u can make
but please search 4 what can i make
its not that easy

4 Likes

Hi and Welcome to ELR @Jey :call_me_hand:
I have some but not all of those flavors, first thing I would recommend is research the recommended or average single flavor percentages of the flavors and mix some up solo, maybe in 10ml or 20ml batches.
I don’t have the Cinnamon Danish Swirl, but sounds like it may be a good solo flavor depending on your tastes?

If I were to throw a mix together just for fun with those, having never tried the CDS, it would be:
Cinnamon Danish Swirl 3.0%
Cereal 27 5.0%
Golden Butter 3.0%
Super Sweet 0.75%
Possibly a buttery cinnamon toast :man_shrugging:

5 Likes

I would start with simple 2 or 3 flavor recipes. I have all those flavors but don’t use CAP too much anymore.

I would try for a simple recipe:

Sugar Cookie 6%
Golden Butter 0.50%
Super Sweet 0.50%

Try that and make changes for a simple butter cookie. I don’t think those % will be too high but really not familiar with Golden Butter so that is why I went low. I know Sugar Cookie is ok at 6%, can possibly go higher but that is a good start.