Be polite and introduce yourself!

As a new member, please introduce yourself to the rest of the family :slight_smile:

This is the 2020 thread! The old thread had gotten a little big, so we got ourselves a new one! :slight_smile:

The old thread was here:

17 Likes

@daath, It’s easier to start over since I have no idea where to copy and paste from lol. I’ve been vaping for about 6-8 months. My neighbors recommended I try it because of the amount of cigarettes I was smoking. After 2 heart attacks, I found that smoking was killing my chest (angina). Vaping was an excellent switch! I can vape and my angina rarely flares up at all!!! (And the FDA says this is dangerous???) I won’t go back to smoking again. I haven’t had a cigarette in 6 months. I’ve spent a lot of money learning but I’d be spending anyway on smokes and cigarettes don’t have the flavors, makes everything you own smell horrible too.

Vaping was the best decision I ever made. Now I want to make my own flavors from what’s been posted here. I got tired of the liquidnicotinewholesaler’s (the website that sells 18-24mg flavors). Their stuff is limited. It’s good but I’m tired of it. I know I need help with making new flavors. I needed help getting my mods and tanks too.

For anyone who says vaping kills, I say they’re wrong. I was talked into getting a Juul unit. It burnt the hard palette of my mouth so bad I could hardly eat for a week! I trashed it after 2 weeks. I’ll stick to my mod\tank systems. They also don’t feel anything like a cigarette so that changes the habit up a lot!

I know this product will help me. I hate the FDA and all the others trying to ban this stuff (and kids can’t afford mods\tanks so I doubt they are getting them) Besides, they aren’t easy to hide!). All I know is this doesn’t hurt my chest. For someone who’s chest caved so bad smoking I thought I had to take nitroglycerin, to not hurting at all (well sometimes when I’m active but rarely then too), I’m sold.