[REQ] Milkman Vanilla Custard

Hi everyone,

Does anybody have an idea how to clone the Milkman Vanilla Custard? I really love this juice, but it seems kinda tricky to find a recipe. I’m not that experienced, so it’s difficult for me to give a proper description of the liquid. But maybe anyone here knows the original and have an idea? :slight_smile:
Thanks in advance and cheers

4 Likes

Did you look around on the recipe side?
https://e-liquid-recipes.com/list?q=Milkman

8 Likes
4 Likes
4 Likes

Try them they are both good

4 Likes

Classics - Vanilla Custard by The Milkman E-Liquid is a tasty reiteration of a bowl of vanilla custard, borrowing notes of rich vanilla and thick creamy custard to create a classic vapable treat that will leave the tastebuds rejoicing.

30% PG
70% VG
Available nicotine: 0mg, 3mg, 6mg

Doesn’t sound like any strawberry is in it. Straight up vanilla custard a la The Milkman

2 Likes

That’s true what about this

1 Like
5 Likes

I’m going to have to try that one… will sub out the Dairy milk with FA milk because I need to use it in something LOL

2 Likes

I don’t have FA milk what’s it like?

2 Likes

no idea, bought it still haven’t used it LOL

2 Likes

LOL you will have to let me know if its worth getting :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

Off topic but not.
I make one called “vanilla bomb”, which I like by itself, but I also use it to “tank mix” with other flavors that need a shot of cream.
This looks like it would be great for that too.
Dang I haven’t mixed in a hot minute.

3 Likes

Hi, yes I did. But I could not find one that would fit specifically.

2 Likes

I’m going to try that one definitely, even though I am not sure about the Coconut. But actually, I can imagine that this recipe could come super close. Thank you!

2 Likes

this one?

3 Likes

No, coincidence. I had forgotten everything I did with the recipe, it’s a funny story.