[REQ] Pulp Coconut Puff

Hi all! I am French, I have been vaping for 3 years and I love to make recipes. There is a liquid that I love and which is called COCONUT PUFF, From the PULP brand. But impossible to find anything to bring me closer to this recipe which is one of my favorites. I’ve tried so many different coconuts that I don’t know what to do. Does anyone know this liquid well? Can someone help me create a recipe? thank you very much to all!

6 Likes

Just let us know a bit more about what it tastes like.

3 Likes

Thanks a lot!

it tastes like a yellow coconut cake like candy coconut balls, and, on the exhale, cotton candy

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

In case you don’t get any help (which is likely since not very known company), i’d probably try one of the following:

Try to exclude what coconuts are most certainly not in Pulp; that’s easier than finding what is in. At least you’ll have somewhere to start.
Then i would probably try some of the high rated recipes with those coconuts & Cakes/doughs/Biscuits. You’ll get an idea where you’re nearing or distancing from the Pulp.

I never tried it obviously, but based on your description and some reading about Coconut Puffs, i would probably try other direction first, not yellow cake (those pics may confuse you, but giving that name they obviously tried to make coconut puffs, not coconut cake):