(REQ) VapeWild's "The Last Straw"

Formerly known as “Pinkle Twinkle” (Pink starburst) I’ve been trying for 3 months to find any info on it at all. a name like the last straw it’s hard to search pinkle twinkle is a little bit better but all the posts are old.
My ADV 5 years every day until they shut down.
My guess is that it has at least (CAP) Sweet strawberry .
When I opened the first container of it I said this is the smell!
But VAPEWILDS also had like a creamy , sugary aroma that would literally make my mouth water if I was in the vicinity of my tank and got a whiff.
(TFA) Sweet Cream , Vanilla Swirl &Sweet Watermelon .
The combo seems close but it’s just not right I’ve tried Adding I also got Madagascar vanilla and that may be a part of it. Tried sucralose…EM… Sour, and or citric acid. Any help I’m guessing that cap sweet strawberry needs more percentage as the aroma is strong but the flavor is not IMO. BTW I AM NEW AT ALL THIS THANK YOU FOR HAVING THIS HERE!

13 Likes

Welcome and glad you joined.

10 Likes

thanks @BrotherBob hopefully someone knows…even the flavor vendors would help! in my limited experience , i’ve noticed they all are soooo different

8 Likes

Welcome to the forum @D-a-M-o-N

I can’t remember if it was Mt Baker or Vapewild that used Flavor West flavors, hopefully someone who remembers will chime in.

As far as a Pink Burst Real Flavors use to carry that as well as Jungle Flavors. I don’t have too much experience with either though.

CAP Sweet Strawberry is as you say, not very strong. The preferred Strawberry around here is probably still INW Shisha Strawberry, much stronger and delicious.

You might want to try some Marshmallow at 0.50 to 1.5% and maybe even some CAP Super sweet at 0.50% if it is a sweet recipe.