Shake and Vape fruit recipies!

I am new to diy and my friend with stage 2 C.O.P.D is willing to try to quit smoking I need some good Shake N Vape fruit recipies to help convert her. Her B-day is in a week n I got to send her a mod and some good juice. Plz help. Thanks!!

5 Likes

I would start here, on the recipe side.

8 Likes

Type in ( SHAKE AND VAPE) There are many many fruit recipes .

7 Likes

Looking at your stash I wiuld live to mix up

Cap Sweet Guava
Cap Sweet Strawberry
FA Dragon Fruit

Did I see a whipped cream ?? If not the Cap VBIC will do

6 Likes

I think all fruit flavours are snv, except for a small number. So if you could mix all fruits flavoured recipes, I think you’re good.

6 Likes

Thanks alot for the advice!! I found that too just wasn’t sure if it would fly with all them. But so far…it has.

6 Likes

Yes I have TFA whipped cream .

6 Likes

im going to mix those up in the am!! Thank you!!

6 Likes

Don’t want to sound like Capt. Bringdown but in my opinion starting someone who has never vaped with un-steeped e-liquid is not the best thing to do. In general steeped recipes=better flavor and people who shake and vape are doing themselves a dis-service.

7 Likes

Check out my recipes. They are all fruit, all day. The best ones, IMO are

And

9 Likes

Im making this recipie up rn. Why you say whipped cream? I was going to just add sweetner or super sweet but the whipped cream sounds good. Purpose??

5 Likes

For me only fruit mixes can be thin , adding a lighter cream adds some volume to the mix without turning it into a Fruit and Cream or Fruit Custard mix…It will add sweetness as well …Also what fruit isnt good with some whipped cream lol

8 Likes

Good point im putting the whipped cream in there and no sweetner.

6 Likes

Since you’re cute I’ll share one of my recipes…:wink:

LemonHead : https://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/3964865/LemonHead

1.00% Citrus Soda (Flavorah)
3.00% Lemon (TPA)
1.00% Lemon cheesecake