So pissed right now!

Just received my last batch of nic from what I thought was a reputable vendor. This is what it looks like… Should I be upset? I feel really pissed off. It’s 100mg and freaking tinted yellowish. My prior orders were clear. I’m new at this but feel completely taken advantage of. Orr am I freaking out about nothing… Still pissed.

12 Likes

I know my last Salts order from Nude has some color. Will have to check the NIC.

10 Likes

All of my Nude Nic came clear …The FB and the salts EXCEPT the last batch of salts .I emailed them and they refunded my money…You shouldnt be pissed it happens you should be pissed if they dont take care of it.

BTW YOUR NIC LOOKS ACCEPTABLE TO ME ON THE SYRINGE

My last batch oof salts

Salts I have previously received

16 Likes

I will reach out and call them on Monday. The problem is, we can’t get nic now so a refund really does me no good. Can I still use it? Should I use it?

10 Likes

YES use it …If anyrhung its a little oxidized its nithing like what i got …Is that FB or Salts?? If it’s FB i wouldnt even complain …If it was like what i got then its time to ask questions

10 Likes

So the one bottle of salts you have looks orange… is it in a clear bottle? I would be super pissed receiving that and I’m just a newb!

7 Likes

Yes its in a clear bottle…That is the color you want to worry about lol…Yiur Nic looks fine , look at the beautiful colors …And im absolutley ok with all those bottles its just the Orange one I am not happy with

10 Likes

Btw Nude Nic is close to having B2C options

5 Likes

Dude, try it out. It’s probably fine. I’ve had clear nic taste terrible before. Slight tints like in your photo are normal.

12 Likes

Great point…

10 Likes

Why is the orange color concerning? What size bottles are those?

4 Likes

Meaning we have to pick up at a vape shop? I was truly in hopes they would find a way around shipping w/ new methods.

5 Likes