Starting a new job

As some of you know, I have been a commercial roofer for about 17 years now but last Friday I interviewed for a new job and I got the job offer today!!!

Starting next week, I will finally get off the rooftops ( although I will definitely miss the majestic views) and I will be a “Dispatcher” at a National ATM company that services, repairs, sells and refills ATM machines in the southeast region of the USA.

I’m excited to not be out of town for weeks at a time anymore and be in a climate controlled environment.

This also means that I will have more time on this forum and for mixing!!!

44 Likes

Great news! Congrats! :smiley:

5 Likes

Congratulations fella. Really happy for you. It’s always nice to get an early Christmas present. :thumbsup:

5 Likes

Awesome news! Congrats!

5 Likes

Congratulations!!! Look forward to seeing you around more!

5 Likes

Congrats on the new gig!

4 Likes

Awesome grats!

2 Likes

Yeah being on roof’s sucks here in Phoenix

Congrats on your new job

2 Likes

You can still look in the neighbors windows, there is an app for that.
Merry Christmas, and God bless you…and all you hold dear.

6 Likes

It’s a very Merry Christmas, indeed! Congratulations dear. I do hope the company is a good one and
you are happy there!

2 Likes

New jobs are great to have, wish you well.

2 Likes