Stupid newbie here, trying to get advices

Hello! I started vaping to quit regular cigs. My friend were so confident with their mixing skills I just went along with them. So I joined a subreddit trying to gather useful informations and turns out that everything that I learned from the above mentioned friends was total B.S… So OK, tried to get the most out the various (95% super kind and newbie-friendly) comments; subscribed to DIY or DIE, purchased a scale that made me look so sketchy in front of my parents’ eyes I’m gonna run away from home, tried to find something easy to mix with the flavours I got (still found nothing) and learnt I gotta understand each flavor in its “purity” before started mixing. So that’s what I learnt on day 1.
Useful advices to start my day 2 super duper motivated? Just to let you know, the flavours in my possession so far are:
From TPA:

• Double Chocolate Clear
  • French Vanilla Deluxe
  • Banana Cream
  • Cinnamon Sugar Cookies
  • Cheesecake (I’ve been told it sucked a few days after I got the package)

From Flavour Art:

• White Peach
  • Watermelon

From Revolute Les Duos

• Pop-corn marshmallow

From DKS Plus:

• Coffee

I know. Super unbalanced and most of them are outdated. Pro mixer friends are responsible for this as well. I surely don’t want to waste them though!

10 Likes