Sugary Lips aftertaste?

What flavor/concentrate is the best for making recipes have that sugary lips aftertaste?

8 Likes

Capella Super Sweet …

9 Likes

Any sucrose base sweetener.

8 Likes

Only 1 drop per 10ml is what’d I’d go brother @SaucyNuttBugget. 1% MAX.

8 Likes

I kept seeing that one mentioned, so this just confirms it for me. Thank you!

7 Likes

Sista lol but thank you! That is super helpful :smile:

9 Likes

I’ll have to see if I have any of that already. I’m still new to mixing, and learning how all the flavors work together.

6 Likes

Wish all my ‘brothers’ looked like her!

8 Likes

Omg. My sincerest apologizes!!! :pray::pray::pray:

6 Likes

Got the ol’ ticker goin’ eh?

@SaucyNuttBugget if you want a ‘commercial’ taste 1%-1.5% of Super Sweet (Capella) will do you, works for me, but some flavours are sweeter and won’t need that much… TPA has a Super Sweet but it’s nothing like it.

8 Likes

You’re too kind, and funny :laughing: the power of makeup and Snapchat filters! Lol.

6 Likes

Yea I don’t particularly like the sweetener I have from tpa.
I’m trying to clone a specific juice, that is apparently very hard to do. I didn’t realize it when I first set out on this mission lol

6 Likes

No worries :slight_smile:

6 Likes

1% meringue (FA) and 0,5% torrone (FA).

4 Likes

I love sweet juice…but I just can’t get into the super sweet from capella .
I found that it was really strong and I love to overflavor ,…I don’t know why.
FLAVOR WEST makes a good sweetener and TPA(TFA) is a little bit lighter. Buy a little bottle of each and see what works best for you.
everybody loves super sweet. I threw my bottle away .I guess it’s all subjective to taste :slight_smile:
I Want To Try That Rick’s Sugar Daddy.
But I haven’t been to a site to order it supposedly really good I hope any of that is helpful

4 Likes