The best raspberry concentate

I just used raspberry TPA and I don’t like it at all any suggestions for a good raspberry

1 Like

I like both VTA Shisha Raspberry and Sweet Raspberry a lot. Good as main raspberry note but work well in the background too and can make strawberries pop too.

5 Likes

Never heard of it lol where you get that from I’m a newbie still learning lots

1 Like

What’s the VTA stand for

1 Like

Still learning the slang on here bloody hell lol :rofl:

1 Like

VTA = Vape Train Australia, and as the brand name gives it is from down under. Anyway, many of the bigger flavor sellers carry them. For europe i would suggest http://chefsflavours.co.uk/ and i think for US i would suggest https://www.bullcityflavors.com/

They are listed as “VT FLAVOURS” on bullcity.

There is probably other US based companies that carry them, maybe even some others would suggest more than bullcity, but since i am not from there i am not much into the US based ones.

3 Likes

Sweet I’m down under so that works for me

1 Like

Ah ok, then they should be easy to find for you. Another raspberry i like is Raspberry INW but it is very concentrated, which of course can be good, more for the money but can also be a bit more difficult to work with.

5 Likes

Ok thankyou I forget about all these bloody places I can get flavours I need to be reminded everyday lol I should be writing them down I think I better do that

2 Likes

Opinions are heavily divided on this one… you either love it or hate it. For me its the latter. It tastes like chemical $%!& to me and ruins every recipe I’ve made with it.
It is a key ingredient in Rhodonite for example, still one of the best selling one shots from DIYorDIE.

2 Likes

As i wrote it is very difficult to work with because it is very concentrated. In most cases you would want to keep it bellow 1% imo.

4 Likes