Tried and True Mods/RDA's:

So I noticed something the other day. I have been vaping for several years now. I have gone through several mods, cheap and expensive, and several RDA’s, RDTA’s, Tanks, cheap and expensive, and have now just seen a trend that I am sticking too for at least 2 years now. This setup has gone with me everywhere I go no. Even home use is the only thing I really go to now a days. I think in my use I have found the ultimate setup that keeps me going back for more and more. I have had shinyitis in the past, but that has waned significantly. So what is the tried and true setup?

A Pulse BF 80W, Squonk Mod. (Lazy Mans dripper or a traveler dripper.)
A Profile RDA.
Built with Vandy Vape NI80 mesh.
Cotton or Rayon wicking.
Usually set for 35 to 40W.

This setup has been my go to for years now. I do not even look at my other Mods, RDA’s, RDTA’s, Tanks, etc. the vapor production I get out of this is solid. Fruits hit like they are supposed to with solid flavors. Creams are just that, creamy dreamy goodness. NETS are just sublime with great notes. I always find if it gets stale for me to switch out flavors and then it is like new again. I can say with the upmost satisfaction that his is my only setup I can and will use for years to come.

Has anyone else found their tried and true mod that they use for years?

12 Likes

The three mods that have held up the best to include paint are all Yihi.

ML class
Mini SX mini
G class

I love the Intake atty and have many of them in rotation always.

11 Likes

@Skullblade789 my mods come and go, but tanks, there can be only ONE.

SteamCrave RDTA Supreme v.1, 7 wrap 24 ga. Kanthal Vertical Coils, KGD cotton

11 Likes

Had a feeling you were going to post that, lol. Steamcrave Nerd in the house! Just like Blue and her flavorah flavors. Lol.

10 Likes

#Predictable

Bet you didn’t know I’d choose an older one ehhh ??

8 Likes

Theorems riding on Cylons.
Hermetics riding on Topsides (singles).

9 Likes