Using my tears in my diy mixs

BWaaaaHHhhHH,

I have no one to blame except myself and you guys!! I let myself get read into the world of mixing my own juice and here I sit, crying waiting for supplies. That’s right, I’m new, don’t have any real amounts of flavors, nic juice has not yet arrived, pg and vg are here, but what good is it without the nic and flavors!!! BWaaaHhHhhh (more tears to collect). At this rate if I wanted to use saline in my juices I’ll have plenty saved up! Maybe I can blame the vendors, yeah, yeah, that’s the ticket. Just cause I purchased at the end of one of the busiest weekends known to man, why didn’t they just put the order on the transporter pad and beam it too me? “Scottie are you ready to beam the juice to Mac”,“Aye Cap’t”,“Jim, I’m a doctor, not a juice Master”. BwAaaAhHHhhh. “Skipppper, look what I found floating in the lagoon, it’s a box addressed to someone named Mac”,“What’s inside Gilligan”,“a bunch of little bottles Skipper but I don’t know what they mean”,“Go get the Professor Gilligan, maybe he can figure it out”. NOOOOOOO, my order has taken a side trip!!!

Can you tell I’m excited, impatient, and I want to get started?? I can hardly wait to have to steep juices…we’ll see how long I can hold out, lol.

Mac

8 Likes

You better make a ton of shake n vapes then start the steeper batches or else you’ll be crying a lot more lol.

Just relax it’ll all come and in this time you need to make your lab. Clean your area well. Get your method of warm bath ( either a USB - ultrasonic cleaner i.e. Jewelry cleaner ) or a small crock pot

Get your method of shaking either a frother ( like a coffee frother ) But these don’t work on small bottles they won’t fit in the openings. So some ppl adjust the heads.

http://www.mightyleaf.com/index.cfm/fuseaction/product.detail/categoryID/610DCCBE-7F4F-4A1D-95F9-39A9D964ACDA/productID/566DF9FB-4714-4A1B-BDE0-0F0B0CB7C64A/?cm_mmc=Google-_-shopping-_-main-_-products&gclid=CKam8uGywMkCFQiVfgodoEQI-Q