What's Steeping Right Now?

This thread is more meant for the beginners as I am sure a lot of you veterans have 50 recipes going. But chime in if you wish.

I have my first 6 mixes going. A Strawberry Cream Soda, Watermelon Jolly Rancher, Bug Juice, Unicorn Vomit (because I love fruit stripe gum), Strawberry Limeade, and Unicorn Milk.

I am just curious what others are trying for their first mixes.

2 Likes

My first ever diy a menthol 10% and rhubarb and custard 10% mixed about 1 hour ago smells ok eager to taste I might put 1mill of each in a tank to test :slight_smile:

Steeping some strawberry vanilla custard, ,kiwi flavour base and dragon fruit base

@Adam157 - I think the custards take awhile to develope don’t they?

1 Like

So I have been told this is my first time I have tried them both and they taste nice I have made another 10 ml of each to steep and vaping my original rhubarb and custard it’s really nice

Our resident custard guru (@Ken_O_Where) has been MIA for awhile now. According to him, the longer the better. I’m pretty sure he did something like a month minimum. I think I agree. I wasn’t a big fan of custard vapes until I had one that I’d given up as lost. Tried it about a month later and it was much better.

Sounds like you guys have got some great stuff on the burner!

2 Likes

A month for me personally :slight_smile:

That’s what I was thinking. I have enough juice going to last me awhile while waiting for the Unicorn Milk to steep. The Strawberry Cream Soda is something I put together based on 3 flavors I did some research on and threw together. So my expectations aren’t too high. But it smells really good so far.

It sounds really good. Let us know how it turns out. I might have to give it a whirl. :wink:

the first one ive done is Red Adstair 30mgs from concentrate lol,really hoping to try HIC’s Orange Tic Tacs next but want to make it a bit stronger so getting confused!!!

1 Like