Which CAP and TFA/TPA flavors

Okay guys, im going to order some Capella and Flavor Apprentice flavors. Im just wanting some suggestions on the best/most popular flavors from each brand. I like cereal, fruity, and dessert flavors the most. So give me some suggestions. Thanks guys!

1 Like

TFA French Vanilla Cream
TFA Strawberry Ripe
TFA Juicy Peach
TFA Blueberry Wild
TFA Blueberry Extra
TFA Horchata Smooth
TFA Cinn Sugar Cookie
TFA Milk Chocolate
TFA Malted Milk
TFA Raspberry Sweet
TFA Mex. Liquour
TFA Peanut Butter
TFA Vanilla Swirl
TFA Banana Cream

These are the only TFA Flavors I use and feel they are quite nice. I personally use much more of Flavor West flavors. As far as Cap flavors, I can not help you…

I havent looked into flavor west yet. Im fairly new to the mixing game. But I’d also be interested in what you prefer from Flavor West @ringling

Also thanks for the reply @ringling

1 Like

One more TFA Caramel (original). OK I’ll name some FW flavors but I have many so I will name some

All FW Flavors

Cantelope
Dragonfruit
Hazelnut
Blackberry (Natural)
Marshmallow (For juice sweetening 2% or less)
Lemonade
Bavarian Cream
Yellow Cake
Vanilla Cupcake
Sugar Cookie
Cheesecake
Butter Pecan
Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
Kalhua & Cream
Butterscotch
Double Dutch Chocolate
Pear
Natural Mango
Gummi Bear (Use this for a touch of cherry flavor)
Menthol (Liquid)

1 Like

FW Capt Crunch Berries

NicotineLabs.com (Delosi Flavors)

Watermelon
Honeydew
Mocha
Black Licorice

I would suggest browsing the recipes here and finding some that appeal to your sense of taste, then make a list of flavorings required to make such…

Also, read the comments on some of the flavorings you are interested in.

For instance… If I were interested in a Raspberry, which one do ELR people prefer?

I’d click on ‘Flavor List’, search on ‘raspberry’, then click on the ‘Recipes’ column to get the