Be polite and introduce yourself! (Feb. 2015 to Feb. 2017)

You all “know” me - Introduce yourself to me and the others :smile:

13 Likes

I’m Nathan, the owner of CloudHouse Vapor. I also do a LOT of DIY on the side, so I am happy to get some new ideas and share a bit of what I know.

7 Likes

I’m Jon. Live in Wyoming, USA. I have been vaping for almost 2 yrs now and I have been DIY’ing ever since the start. DIY’ing has turned into a great hobby and I certainly don’t know everything but I’d be glad to help in anyway I can!

4 Likes

Whaaaaaa? Forums now too? Daath stop workin so hard man.

et3rn1ty/3tern1ty here. Been mixing for a while. Apparently I make some good stuff according to everyone else…

5 Likes

Welcome man! Good to see you! @et3rn1ty I’ve been meaning to add forums almost since the beginning, and I found this forum-software, and just felt that now was as good a time as any :smile:

3 Likes

I’m Sublime, nice to meet you.

Been vaping a while, and making juice for the last 5 months. Made some horrid frankenvapes and some good ones too…

Love the site and the new discourse forum.

Thanks.

2 Likes

Hey everyone, my name is actually not tony, but who cares.

I’ve been vaping for almost three years now, DIY’ing since late 2012.
Really happy daath has given me the opportunity to be a mod here, I’m sure this will be a great place to talk about everything DIY-related. It’s great to have a forum (almost) exclusively for that, instead of small subsections on bigger forums.

So yeah, that’s it for my intro :smiley:

4 Likes

Hello everyone,

Been vaping and diy for 6 months. I am a single coil RTA guy and do fine with my coils but not so much with recipes. I don’t purchase pre made juice. Onward I march.

4 Likes

Hi I’m Amy*** from Gainesville, Fl.