2020 Squonkers

What are the best single and dual batteries … regulated and mech mods in your opinion

6 Likes

You do know…:grimacing:

14 have perished so far! :cry:

j/k :kissing_heart:

14 Likes

Just got back home and now I’ve killed kittens? LOLOLOL

6 Likes

Dont think we have had one yet…

3 Likes

I’ve just ordered a dual topside which should have arrived days ago. Apparently that’s the bee’s knees at the moment but my first contact with a squonker so I have zero experience, just hoping for the best.

7 Likes

You could not have started with a better one. It is simplicity defined.

7 Likes

I love my topside dual. Had it for a few months worked flawlessly. Lots of chatter about the battery door taking a crap and veing worthless though. We shall see. Thought about getting a few more although they’re not cheap

4 Likes

I have the Lost Vape Drone squonker. I can’t say it’s the best because I haven’t used any others for comparison. But it’s powered by the EvolvDNA 250C chipset, and paired with any BF atomizer, you have one beast of a mod.

8 Likes

Wotofo stentorian ram mech squonk box is on sale for less than $15 at several locations, it’s probably 2 years old but still a great little mod for the price

7 Likes

I just ordered one. It’s scheduled to arrive Tuesday. I also bought a Innokin LiftBox Bastion squonk. It has an auto feed system. If you set it up right every draw you take draws juice. We’ll see. :crossed_fingers:

6 Likes

I believe that’s all true with time, and is probably the one big flaw on the thing (except that mine is a huge green billboard, pretty plain!). My guess is if you know about the weakness, it can probably be mitigated for a while with a little caution when swapping cells. But I can see on mine that eventually that soft metal will wear down.