Decent starting dual coil rta

I’m looking to start on an RTA and have almost settled on the geekvape creed rta since it can be used single or dual coil and has a fairly large tank. Seems user friendly enough from what I’ve seen. Can anyone else recommend decent beginners dual coil RTAs? And if anyone has had the creed is it worth it? I can get it for 27$ so I’m really tempted. Thanks everyone.

6 Likes

Not directly familiar withGeekvape Creed RTA. “Anthony Vapes” posting on Reddit seems to like it.

Also, see the text of the “Building” section of this “Vaping Insider” Creed RTA review found here.

Poking around looking for a review, I noticed that the worthy, reliable Eciggity (in Hawaii, USA) has stock (in Black and Gunmetal colors only, no Stainless Steel) for $24.99 (less 10% discount when using TENOFF code). That’s $22.49 total, plus their reasonably priced USPS (First Class or Priority) shipping.

4 Likes

I really enjoy dead rabbit rta … although I’m not an expert.

5 Likes

easy to mount, I also put a single coil of 3.5 mm,

4 Likes

As is par for the course I can’t be of much help. Just wondering what defines a beginners RTA? Mounting the coil(s) on one is pretty straight forward and should be little to no difference from an RDA. Although I’ve seen some that require 3 hands and a double jointed screwdriver. Other than that I would imagine it comes down to wicking technique. Even with options like quadruple air flow or juice flow control, the learning curve is part of the fun.

6 Likes

I suggest keeping your research here (ELR) in the review section, and avoid other inferior web sites.

6 Likes