HELP! I'm upgrading this week, BATTERIES/RTA/RDA MODS THE LOT!

A quick bit of background…

Here’s my best friend, my light sabre my fricken superstick.

I’ve had it few months, it’s an ASPIRE CF SUB ohm battery

http://www.aspirecig.com/products/MOD/mod185.html

With an ASPIRE ATLANTIS TANK,

http://www.aspirecig.com/products/Atlantis/atlantis183.html

I’ve recently just got the tank extender to take it up to 5ml of juice per fill… But you guys probably already know exactly what it is.

This was the boy that sparked the obsession with vaping and has got me into diy mixing.

So here’s my problem,

It’s my birthday this week and the wife says I deserve to go mental with this new ‘hobby’ :hear_no_evil:

I’m a chef with no social life or time to really cram everything I’d love to do in so all my vapeducation has came from the only half decent caper shop in my local town vaporiseduk

And my best friend. He’s told me I need to get the kanger sub tank mini. Which il be getting even just to have for the sake of it

I’m not on reedit and I’m hardly ever on YouTube, but I did just see a lemo drip tank? That’s similar to sub tank mini and atlantas?

Anyway the REAL question at hand here is I’m heading to the rightful path of dripping and building my own coils etc, but I need to know with battery I should be going with. The guy in vaporised is begging me to buy a smok m-80 my besty says he’s just not convinced, he’s on an mvp 3 but says he thinks there is better things on the market :see_no_evil:

He says I need to find something with a good variable wattage but now he’s saying from what he’s researched I need to find something with a DNA chip to get better life out of my coils…

I’m between a rock and a hard place, i know I’m heading towards buy a jig? And Japanese cotton but what battery should I be looking for that il be able to run my tanks off of I.e me atlantas and the sub tank mini, then my RDA when I get there.