Need help for single/solo/standalone recipe

Hey everyone, I’m new to diy mixing, so can someone suggest me the best single complete profile concentrates for 50/50 ratio at 12mg.

3 Likes

Welcome aboard! I would start here : Be polite and introduce yourself! and then begin reading all beginner topic threads. You will learn to adapt any recipe to whatever pg/vg ratio you want as well as any nic level. Gl to u!

5 Likes

Welcome to the Rabbit hole…no suggestions sorry I’m still searching myself.

2 Likes

Thank you for prompting me. Still new so trying to figure out things. Didn’t know about the be polite and introduce part. Anyway, done! :+1:

5 Likes

No worries buddy :blush:

3 Likes

Have you considered buying one shots from places like Liquid Barn , the recipe is already developed you only need to add your VG PG and Nic to whatever ratio you like …

9 Likes

I have made a lot on one shots from different brands. Wanted to start with mixing on my own.

4 Likes

So for a full profile from a single flavor the only few I know are from Purilum. They are Ambrosia and Butter Pecan Praline Ice Cream.

It may be better to start with 3 flavor recipes.

6 Likes

After doing a bit of research i have come across some.
Capella sweet guava
Capella lemon meringue pie
Capella blueberry jam
Capella vanilla bean icecream
Capella strawberry taffy
INW cactus
FA forest mix
Capella double apple
TFA banana nut bread

What do you guys think? I’m i going the right way!

4 Likes

I dont have alot of those but cactus might be a little weird by itself, it is a great mixer though. I think lemon meringue pie and forest mix are good, I can add a few good standalone flavors

vanilla custard v1 - CAP
WOW (donut) - Flavor Art
Biscuit - Jungle flavors
New york cheesecake - CAP
Watermelon (clear) - Lorann’s
Sugar cookie v1 - CAP
Strawberry shisha or raspberry shisha - INW

6 Likes
6 Likes

Firstly, welcome to the wonderful world of DIY @Salman2. You’ll find a great family here at ELR.