Recommendations?

I was hoping to have some recommendations for where to purchase nicotine from. I am just starting out and have done a lot of research. Very glad to have found my way here!

9 Likes

Welcome to the forum Retrogirl78!
If you could let us know where you are and someone will be able to point you in the right direction.

7 Likes

I am in Central Texas!

7 Likes

Sorry, I am in Australia, so not particularly aware of vendors in your area.
You could check out:
:: Resources e-Liquid Calculator (e-liquid-recipes.com)

and this thread has some direct links to vendors also and is from Feb2022,
100mg/mL Nicotine Mixing Question - E-liquids / Beginners - E-Liquid Recipes Forum (e-liquid-recipes.com)

If not, I’m sure others will be around shortly and will chime in if they can help.

5 Likes

Welcome to the forums @Retrogirl78
Bought some a while back but it’s in my freezer. Can’t vouch for it because I haven’t tried it yet.

Haven’t tried this one either.
https://nicbase.com/

Unfortunately, there aren’t a lot of options for retail sales of nic at the moment, but there is some good news. Nicotine River will be reopening their retail nic sales (hopefully very soon) and that I have tried, and loved. Lot’s of mixers here will vouch for it. Keep checking the forum threads as they have always been friends of ELR and I’m sure @Nicotine_River will let us know as soon as it happens.

8 Likes

Welcome to ELR @Retrogirl78, AND, from the Great State of Texas !!!

You’ve already received my two go to sources at this time, i.e. Nude, and Delosi. Hopefully more choices will become available soon.

6 Likes

Glad to have you with us. You’ve heard from some of the people here and like they’ve said theres not many places to get nic anymore, another place you can try is Vape Mall, they sale synthetic nic, and if you get that you mite lower the nic level like say from 6. To a 4 that stuff seems strong, im using it now.