Our latest experiences with chinese vendors

more to come see

Good Deals 2020!Screenshot from 2020-11-20 18-48-33Screenshot from 2020-11-20 18-51-07
Screenshot from 2020-11-20 18-55-07

please feel free to comment.
i have seen some changes with my last orders as well

6 Likes

First off I want to sincerely apologize for hopping on the derail train in the Good Deals thread :crazy_face: I’m a newbie here but not to forums in general & should’ve exercised some restraint. I removed my post over there & have copied it to post here; appreciate the new thread :star_struck: :yellow_heart:

I recently bought from HealthCabin for the 1st time in late Aug bc I was making a bulk cheapie order & was shocked at how expensive shipping was! unlike Sourcemore, they don’t make it clear which products are coming from which warehouse on item listings IIRC :expressionless: so you don’t realize until checkout that you’ll have to pay 2 shipping charges. They DO list products that ship from AUS or US warehouses, but not Shenzhen & Hong Kong. The only reason I ordered was because a coupon ended up almost covering the $60-65 shipping. They do change their shipping rates according to the weight of your packages! Sometimes there’s a dramatic drop in shipping $ just by deleting an item or two.

~$32 for Shenzhen shipping that arrived to the SoCal coast in ~1 week. Hong Kong shipping was ATROCIOUS - took 2 months to arrive. $24 for the same speed as most free Chinese options :roll_eyes:

All in all I still saved a ton of money & the coupon code basically covered the shipping charges. I’d probably avoid paying for anything from their HK warehouse again unless I didn’t care when it arrived (in my case it was stuff I needed lol ofc). Sourcemore was about the same $ for HK shipping & it arrived in 2-3 weeks. Slower than Shenzhen but not too bad. I really like SM.