When I was a noob I wish...?

What is it that you know now that would’ve helped a lot when you were a beginner?

Duplicate wishes and I wish updates are allowed.

Please like and/or comment if you can relate to any reply.

12 Likes

Reserved for OP.

2 Likes

1- Mixing by weight is way better
2- Higher percentages do not equal more flavor
3- Never buy Flavour Art Joy!

17 Likes
    1. I wish I had SF tested every flavor from the start and kept good notes.
    1. I wish I had really listened to the help that was offered to me.
    1. I wish I had learned to research everything DIY related before I pulled the trigger… including Flavors, Mods, Tanks, Wire, Cotton, Vendors, etc.
    1. I wish I had known that the flavor name on the bottle don’t always correlate to the flavor in the bottle.
    1. I wish I knew that not everyone tasted flavors the same as me.
    1. I wish I knew steeping can benefit most mixes.
    1. I wish REPLAY was around from the start! :star_struck:
    1. I wish I knew how to navigate the ELR Flavors Page before I started mixing and buying flavors.
21 Likes
  1. I wish I had bought the good/better flavors from the start and not followed a cap/tfa/fw beginners list.
  2. I wish I had help at the beginning but I didn’t know about forums to the time lol
16 Likes

Oh Boy… I can relate BIG LEAGUE! <— (My Trump Impression)

12 Likes
  1. Mixing by weight IS better.
  2. TPA/CAP are fine, but not ALL of them are.
  3. NIC goes in the freezer ?
  4. ELR could have saved me a lot of money, had I know about it much earlier.
15 Likes

My only wish is that I had gotten into the habit of posting recpies. Ejuicemeup is so fast I just can’t seem to jump into entering my mixes here…and now that I’m coming up on three years my recpie folder is just deep.

11 Likes